themaManager
http://manager.themasoftware.com/forum/

Detect network failed videos.
http://manager.themasoftware.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=7242
Page 1 of 1

Author:  candid [ June 24th, 2020, 11:03 am ]
Post subject:  Detect network failed videos.

Hello,

Does themanager detect this errors from Go Unlimited videos or only the removed or expired videos?

Image

Author:  Freddy [ June 24th, 2020, 2:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Detect network failed videos

Should detect just fine.

I would need URL to test.

Author:  candid [ June 25th, 2020, 8:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Detect network failed videos

Freddy wrote:
Should detect just fine.

I would need URL to test.


I PM you with a URL to test

I also tried with URL checker in Thema and I get the "no dead keywords found" message, so doesn't detect.

Author:  Freddy [ June 25th, 2020, 5:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Detect network failed videos.

They have a problem in their API. Report to them, this is the result it gives for your video:
Code:
{"msg":"OK","server_time":"2020-06-25 13:09:30","status":200,"result":[{"status":200,"filecode":"x0irze67gty8","name":"Pool Party With Hot Latinas In Thong","canplay":1,"views_started":"0","views":"0","length":"65","uploaded":"2020-06-07 14:24:12"}]}


As you can see "canplay" is marked as 1 (true). It should be 0.

They need to fix that.

Edit: I have contacted them. As soon as they solve that, it will be fine.

You just will need to add this dead keyword:
Code:
"canplay":0

Author:  candid [ June 25th, 2020, 5:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Detect network failed videos.

Freddy wrote:
They have a problem in their API. Report to them, this is the result it gives for your video:
Code:
{"msg":"OK","server_time":"2020-06-25 13:09:30","status":200,"result":[{"status":200,"filecode":"x0irze67gty8","name":"Pool Party With Hot Latinas In Thong","canplay":1,"views_started":"0","views":"0","length":"65","uploaded":"2020-06-07 14:24:12"}]}


As you can see "canplay" is marked as 1 (true). It should be 0.

They need to fix that.

Edit: I have contacted them. As soon as they solve that, it will be fine.

You just will need to add this dead keyword:
Code:
"canplay":0


Thank you! I will contact them :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/