It is currently October 25th, 2021, 7:07 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Don't group links by host when extracting links.
PostPosted: September 12th, 2021, 8:37 am 

Joined: April 12th, 2018, 1:11 am
Posts: 20
Hello, now when select a post and use "extract link" button, we will get link like this (Each filehost is in one box:

Image

I want new option that all links're in one box like this (do not not ordered by filehost, just order from top to bottom). Thank you

Image

is this possibe?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New way to extract link
PostPosted: September 12th, 2021, 12:45 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2011, 11:14 pm
Posts: 11375
Location: Earth
It really does not matter.

When loading new links from .txt file it will automatically add them to needed places.

If you want to copy links -> there a button for that at the bottom, no need to select them.

It's fine as it is (and looks much better as well).

_________________
themaPoster | themaCreator | themaManager | themaLeecher | themaRegister


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Don't gruop links by host when extracting links.
PostPosted: September 12th, 2021, 2:59 pm 

Joined: April 12th, 2018, 1:11 am
Posts: 20
That's not what I want. example: This is my link in post

katfile
katfile Link A part1
katfile Link A part2
Rapidgator
Rapidgator Link A part1
RapidgatorLink A part2
- - -
katfile
katfile Link B part1
katfile Link B part2
Rapidgator
Rapidgator Link B part1
Rapidgator Link B part2

When use your extract link will get

Group 1
katfile Link A part1
katfile Link A part2
katfile Link B part1
katfile Link B part2

Group 1
Rapidgator Link A part1
RapidgatorLink A part2
Rapidgator Link B part1
Rapidgator Link B part2

But sometime I just need to replace katfile Link A part2 and Rapidgator Link A part1

It's very hard to find them in group to replace and esier when find them in 1 group like this (the second and third link from top)

katfile Link A part1
katfile Link A part2
Rapidgator Link A part1

RapidgatorLink A part2
katfile Link B part1
katfile Link B part2
Rapidgator Link B part1
Rapidgator Link B part2

btw, I never use load from .txt file


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Don't gruop links by host when extracting links.
PostPosted: September 12th, 2021, 8:06 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2011, 11:14 pm
Posts: 11375
Location: Earth
You should just load new links from .txt file.

You can use to automatic match links by filename in URL.

You won't need to look at anything, it will enter the new links 100% automatically in correct places.

_________________
themaPoster | themaCreator | themaManager | themaLeecher | themaRegister


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Theme designed by stylerbb.net © 2008
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC